Master Koda Best Book Awards 2012

Saturday evening, I received some awesome news… my manuscript for Footprints in the Sand won the unpublished category of the Master Koda Best Book Contest 2012. I was over the moon with excitement. All that hard work and time spent paid off. As part of the winnings, I will be published with Saga Books. I am just waiting to find out the details and timeline, but 2013 is my year!

Writing a novel has been one of my life goals for a long time, but it was something I thought I would get around to when I was older. I am so happy that I really took the time to sit down and write, write, write. This story is part of my heart and soul… and to have won a contest with it is just amazing.

I cannot wait to see this book in print! 

Image

3 thoughts on “Master Koda Best Book Awards 2012

Leave a Reply

